Upcoming Events

Submit an Event 

Please note that only events sponsored by diocesan churches, committees, commissions and institutions will be considered.

ListCalendar

‹ September  |  October  |  November ›

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Monday, October 4, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Friday, October 15, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Subscribe to this Calendar