Ordination of Priests

The Falls Church Episcopal
115 East Fairfax Street
Falls Church, VA 22046

God willing, Bishop E. Mark Stevenson will ordain Sarah Katherine Spurlock Biggs, Kyle Micah Bomar, Stephen Girard Bragaw, Katherine Victoria Ferguson, Janettarose Lavoie Greene, Amanda Katelyn McMillen, and Marybeth Sanders-Wilson to the Sacred Order of Priests at 10:30 a.m. at The Falls Church Episcopal, Falls Church Virginia.

The Bishops and the Standing Committee request the honor of your presence.

Color of the day is Red; preferred dress is cassock and surplice.  Clergy who wish to vest and process should arrive by 9:30 a.m.

Parking is available in the church parking lot at 166 East Broad Street as well as the parking lot for Falls Church Presbyterian Church at 225 East Broad Street. Street parking along East Fairfax Street and Douglass Avenue is allowed. Parking is also available in the parking deck for George Mason Square, across Washington Street from the church, at 103 West Broad Street.

Livestream will be available starting 15 minutes prior to the service at The Falls Church YouTube link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7F-bY9R1RSg