Mary Margaret Winn's Ordination to the Priesthood

UPDATE: Due to an interruption in internet service at Church of the Good Shepherd, Burke, we will not be able to livestream today's three ordination services. However, the recordings of all three services will be posted tomorrow.

God willing, Bishops Goff, Brooke-Davidson and Taylor will ordain seven transitional deacons to the Sacred Order of Priests at Good Shepherd, Burke:

  • Tuesday, December 15 (Bishop Taylor): Mary Margaret Winn at 10:30 a.m. + Jeremy Means-Koss at 1:00 p.m. + Chip Russell at 3:30 p.m. 
  • Wednesday, December 16 (Bishop Goff): Nina Bacas at 10:30 a.m. + Melanie Lewis at 1:00 p.m. 
  • Thursday, December 17 (Bishop Brooke-Davidson): Rachel Harber at 10:30 a.m. + Philene Ware Dunn at 1:00 p.m. 

All are welcome and invited to attend the services via livestream. For each ordination, there will be a maximum of 10 in-person attendees, following the diocesan guidelines for safe worship during the pandemic.