Committee on Liturgy & Church Music

Chair: The Rev. Andrew Reinholz

Staff Liaison: The Rt. Rev. Shannon S. Johnston, 800-DIOCESE x1012

Basic Info: Using diocesan guidelines, this Committee plans and implements diocesan worship services and represents the Diocese at the National Liturgical Conference. The Committee also provides the Leadership Program for Musicians.