2017 Commission on Ministry Retreat

Shrine Mont

217 Shrine Mont Circle 
Orkney Springs, Virginia 22845
Driving Directions

All members of the Commission on Ministry, the Committee on the Diaconate, and the Committee on Priesthood, and six members of the Standing Committee are invited to attend. Please e-mail Vicky Bickel at vbickel@thediocese.net with any questions.

Co-Leaders: Bruce McPhearson & Ed Keithly

  • 4 p.m. Sunday: Registration opens
  • 5:30 p.m. Sunday: Retreat begins with dinner
  • ~3:00 p.m. Monday: Retreat concludes
  • 4:00 p.m. Monday: Registration opens for those staying for the Clergy Retreat  

Register here.