Upcoming Events

Submit an Event 

Please note that only events sponsored by diocesan churches, committees, commissions and institutions will be considered.

ListCalendar

‹ November  |  December  |  January ›

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Subscribe to this Calendar