Upcoming Events

Click here to submit an event to be considered for inclusion in the diocesan calendar. Please note that only events sponsored by diocesan churches, committees, commissions and institutions will be considered.

ListCalendar

‹ October  |  November  |  December ›

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Subscribe to this Calendar