Upcoming Events

Submit an Event 

Please note that only events sponsored by diocesan churches, committees, commissions and institutions will be considered.

ListCalendar

‹ September  |  October  |  November ›

Monday, October 5, 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Monday, October 19, 2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Subscribe to this Calendar