Upcoming Events

Submit an Event 

Please note that only events sponsored by diocesan churches, committees, commissions and institutions will be considered.

ListCalendar

‹ March  |  April  |  May ›

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Subscribe to this Calendar