Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »
The Diocese of Virginia

Ordination to the Priesthood

10:30 a.m.

The Falls Church, Falls Church

Bishop Johnston will ordain the following men and women to the priesthood on Saturday, December 15 at the Falls Church, Falls Church: Jo J. Belser, Laura Doud  Cochran, David Malcom Crosby, Megan Limburg, Robert Lee Morris II, Bernard Cayce Ramey, Amy Lynn Spagna, Leslie Nunez Steffensen and Andrew Bennett Terry. All are welcome